shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Latest News

Christmas Shopping

COLERAINE FC can confirm opening hours for the Club Shop over the Christmas period…

The Shop is open on the following days.

Tuesday 3rd December: 2-7pm
Thursday 5th December: 2-7pm
Friday 6th December: 12-8pm
Saturday 7th December: 10-5:30pm
Tuesday 10th December: 2-7pm
Thursday 12th December: 2-7pm
Friday 13th December: 12-8pm
Saturday 14th December: 10-2pm
Tuesday 17th December: 2-7pm
Thursday 19th December: 2-7pm
Friday 20th December: 12-8pm
Saturday 21st December: 10-2pm
Tuesday 24th December: 2-7pm
Thursday 26th December: 10-5:30pm
Friday 27th December: 12-8pm
Saturday 28th December: 10-5:30pm

With Christmas just around the corner, the Club Shop is full of items that will help make your shopping a little bit easier. Items that are available to buy include schoolbags, mugs, pencil cases, blue/pink bobble hats, scarfs, kitbags, keyrings, air fresheners, replica footballs, plus much more. All strips are available to buy, as well as 1/4 zip jackets, t-shirts, polo shirts, tracksuits, body warmers.

If you are undecided about what to buy a friend/loved one, the Club Shop also has gift vouchers available. Supporters are asked to ring the Club Shop on 02870353655 for the availability of items.

İstanbul evden eve nakliyat