Latest News

County Representation

COLERAINE FC extends its congratulations to several players who have been called-up to County Londonderry SuperCup NI squads…

12 senior Academy players will participate in County Londonderry’s U16 squad.

The list of players include: Harry Pearson, Christian Gallagher, Jacob Dallas, Ben Hutton, Joshua Clifford, Matthew Burns, Aidan Tejada, Alfie Gaston, Senan Devine, Bobby Baird, Sam McClintock and Caoimhin Ramsey.

Marty Smith’s side have been drawn in Premier Group C alongside County Armagh, Rangers and St Kevin’s.

County Londonderry U14 squad.

Furthermore, Lucas McClements, Oliver Bucklee, Hugh Blair and Wallace Campbell have been selected for County Londonderry’s U14 squad.

They have been drawn in Boys Junior Group A alongside County Armagh, Stevenage and FC America.

We wish all players and staff the very best of luck.