Latest News

Every Vote Counts

VOTING has now opened for the popular Player of the Year Award…

Whether it is Lyndon Kane at the back, Josh Carson in midfield or goal machine Matthew Shevlin in attack, Coleraine supporters are asked to vote for their Player of the Year.

Votes are strictly limited to one per person and supporters are asked to email ( with their choice. Voting opens today (Sunday, April 24) and will close on midnight this Thursday (April 28).

Player tallies will be counted and the result will be revealed at the weekend with a trophy presentation with the winner in due course.

Last year’s winner was Stephen Lowry.

The trophy is sponsored by Clement Dealey photography.