Gallery

Glenavon vs Coleraine

Tags
Glenavon vs Coleraine Friday December 14th 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Ards

Tags
Coleraine vs Ards Saturday 8th December 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Newry City

Tags
Coleraine vs Newry City Friday November 30th 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Warrenpoint Town vs Coleraine

Tags
Warrenpoint Town vs Coleraine Saturday 24th November 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Glentoran

Tags
Coleraine vs Glentoran Saturday 17th November 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Linfield vs Coleraine

Tags
Linfield vs Coleraine Saturday 10th November 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Institute vs Coleraine

Tags
Institute vs Coleraine Saturday 3rd November 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Glentoran vs Coleraine

Tags
Glentoran vs Coleraine Tuesday 30th October 2018 BetMcLean League Cup Third Round Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Cliftonville

Tags
Coleraine vs Cliftonville Saturday 27th October 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Dergview

Tags
Coleraine vs Dergview Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Eventsec North-West Cup Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Crusaders

Tags
Coleraine vs Crusaders Saturday 20th October 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Glenavon

Tags
Coleraine vs Glenavon Saturday 6th October 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Newry City vs Coleraine

Tags
Newry City vs Coleraine Saturday 29th September 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Ballymena United

Tags
Coleraine vs Ballymena United Tuesday 25th September 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Linfield

Tags
Coleraine vs Linfield Saturday 22nd September 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Ards vs Coleraine

Tags
Ards vs Coleraine Saturday 15th September 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Formartine United

Tags
Coleraine vs Formartine United Saturday 8th September 2018 Irn-Bru Challenge Cup Second Round Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley Full album: HERE

Crusaders vs Coleraine

Tags
Crusaders vs Coleraine Monday 3rd September 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Ballyclare Comrades

Tags
Coleraine vs Ballyclare Comrades Tuesday 28th August 2018 BetMcLean League Cup Second Round Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Institute

Tags
Coleraine vs Institute Friday 24th August 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Glentoran vs Coleraine

Tags
Glentoran vs Coleraine Saturday 18th August 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Cliftonville vs Coleraine

Tags
Cliftonville vs Coleraine Saturday 11th August 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Warrenpoint Town

Tags
Coleraine vs Warrenpoint Town Saturday 4th August 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley Full album: HERE

Coleraine vs Dergview

Tags
Coleraine vs Dergview Saturday 28th July 2018 Pre-Season Friendly Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley