Gallery

Crusaders vs Coleraine

Tags
Crusaders vs Coleraine Friday 15th February 2019 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Linfield vs Coleraine

Tags
Linfield vs Coleraine Saturday 9th February 2019 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Dungannon Swifts vs Coleraine

Tags
Dungannon Swifts vs Coleraine Tuesday 5th February 2019 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Dergview

Tags
Coleraine vs Dergview Saturday 2nd February 2019 Tennent’s Irish Cup Sixth Round Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Dungannon Swifts

Tags
Coleraine vs Dungannon Swifts Saturday 26th January 2019 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Ards vs Coleraine

Tags
Ards vs Coleraine Friday 18th January 2019 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Glenavon

Tags
Coleraine vs Glenavon Saturday 12th January 2019 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs H&W Welders

Tags
Coleraine vs H&W Welders Saturday 5th January 2019 Irish Cup Fifth Round Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Cliftonville

Tags
Coleraine vs Cliftonville Tuesday 1st January 2019 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Warrenpoint Town vs Coleraine

Tags
Warrenpoint Town vs Coleraine Saturday 29th December 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Ballymena United vs Coleraine

Tags
Ballymena United vs Coleraine Wednesday 26th December 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Dungannon Swifts

Tags
Coleraine vs Dungannon Swifts Saturday 22nd December 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Glenavon vs Coleraine

Tags
Glenavon vs Coleraine Friday December 14th 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Ards

Tags
Coleraine vs Ards Saturday 8th December 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Newry City

Tags
Coleraine vs Newry City Friday November 30th 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Warrenpoint Town vs Coleraine

Tags
Warrenpoint Town vs Coleraine Saturday 24th November 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Glentoran

Tags
Coleraine vs Glentoran Saturday 17th November 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Linfield vs Coleraine

Tags
Linfield vs Coleraine Saturday 10th November 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Institute vs Coleraine

Tags
Institute vs Coleraine Saturday 3rd November 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Glentoran vs Coleraine

Tags
Glentoran vs Coleraine Tuesday 30th October 2018 BetMcLean League Cup Third Round Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Cliftonville

Tags
Coleraine vs Cliftonville Saturday 27th October 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Dergview

Tags
Coleraine vs Dergview Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Eventsec North-West Cup Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Crusaders

Tags
Coleraine vs Crusaders Saturday 20th October 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Glenavon

Tags
Coleraine vs Glenavon Saturday 6th October 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley