Gallery

Coleraine vs Glenavon

Tags
Coleraine vs Glenavon Saturday 10th February 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley Full album: HERE

Coleraine vs Institute

Tags
Coleraine vs Institute Saturday 3rd February 2018 Tennent’s Irish Cup Sixth Round Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley Full Album: HERE

Coleraine vs Linfield

Tags
Coleraine vs Linfield Tuesday 30th January 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Glentoran vs Coleraine

Tags
Glentoran vs Coleraine Saturday 27th January 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Crusaders

Tags
Coleraine vs Crusaders Saturday 20th January 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley Full Album: HERE

Dungannon Swifts vs Coleraine

Tags
Dungannon Swifts vs Coleraine Saturday 13th January 2018 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley Full album: HERE

Coleraine vs Lisburn Distillery

Tags
Coleraine vs Lisburn Distillery Saturday 6th January 2018 Tennent’s Irish Cup Fifth Round Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Cliftonville vs Coleraine

Tags
Cliftonville vs Coleraine Saturday 30th December 2017 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Ballymena United

Tags
Coleraine vs Ballymena United Tuesday 26th December 2017 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Warrenpoint Town vs Coleraine

Tags
Warrenpoint Town vs Coleraine Friday 22nd December 2017 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Ballinamallard United vs Coleraine

Tags
Ballinamallard United vs Coleraine Saturday 16th December 2017 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Dungannon Swifts

Tags
Coleraine vs Dungannon Swifts Saturday 9th December Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Carrick Rangers vs Coleraine

Tags
Carrick Rangers vs Coleraine Saturday 2nd December 2017 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Crusaders

Tags
Coleraine vs Crusaders Saturday 25th November 2017 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Ards

Tags
Coleraine vs Ards Tuesday 21st November 2017 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Linfield vs Coleraine

Tags
Linfield vs Coleraine Saturday 18th November 2017 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Glenavon vs Coleraine

Tags
Glenavon vs Coleraine Saturday 4th November 2017 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Ballinamallard United

Tags
Coleraine vs Ballinamallard United Tuesday 31st October 2017 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Glentoran

Tags
Coleraine vs Glentoran Saturday 28th October 2017 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Cliftonville vs Coleraine

Tags
Cliftonville vs Coleraine Saturday 21st October 2017 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Crusaders vs Coleraine

Tags
Crusaders vs Coleraine Tuesday 17th October 2017 BetMcLean.com League Cup Third Round Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Linfield

Tags
Coleraine vs Linfield Saturday 14th October 2017 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

90th Anniversary Dinner

Coleraine 90th Anniversary Dinner Saturday 30th September 2017 Lodge Hotel, Coleraine Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Ballymena United vs Coleraine

Tags
Ballymena United vs Coleraine Saturday 30th September 2017 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley