Latest News

James tops the lot

CONGRATULATIONS to striker James McLaughlin who has won the Coleraine TV Goal of the Season award…

The marksman secured 51% of the vote for his turn and finish against La Fiorita in the Europa League.

The Mosside man beat off competition from Ben Doherty, Eoin Bradley and Lyndon Kane to take first place.

Coleraine TV would like to thank everyone who took the time to vote.