Latest News

Lyndon Listed

CONGRATULATIONS to Lyndon Kane who has been named in the NIFWA Premiership Team of the Year…

The full-back has been rewarded for his fine performances throughout the 2021/22 campaign, which saw him record 43 appearances and six goals to date.

The side was selected by NIFWA members and the Danske Bank Premiership managers.

Well done, Lyndon!

NIFWA Team of the Year:
Chris Johns
Lyndon Kane
Jonathan Addis
Jimmy Callacher
Levi Ives
Jamie McDonagh
Ben Kennedy
Chris Shields
Conor McMenamin
Jay Donnelly
Ryan Curran