Latest News

Player of the Year

VOTING has now opened for the popular Player of the Year Award…

Whether it is Conor McDermott at the back, Lyndon Kane in midfield or goal machine Matthew Shevlin in attack, Coleraine supporters are asked to vote for their Player of the Year.

Votes are strictly limited to one per person and supporters are asked to email ( with their choice. Voting opens today (Monday, April 24) and will close on midnight on Thursday, April 27.

Player tallies will be counted and the result will be revealed on Friday night.

The award is sponsored by Clement Dealey Photography.

Last year’s winner was Josh Carson.