Tag

Match

Coleraine vs Ballinamallard United

Tags
Coleraine vs Ballinamallard United Tuesday 7th February 2023 North-West Senior Cup Final Photo Credits: David Cavan

Cliftonville vs Coleraine

Tags
Cliftonville vs Coleraine Saturday 4th February 2023 Samuel Gelston’s Whiskey Irish Cup Sixth Round Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Dungannon Swifts vs Coleraine

Tags
Dungannon Swifts vs Coleraine Saturday 28th January 2023 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Carrick Rangers

Tags
Coleraine vs Carrick Rangers Tuesday 24th January 2023 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Cliftonville vs Coleraine

Tags
Cliftonville vs Coleraine Saturday 21st January 2023 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Portadown

Tags
Coleraine vs Portadown Saturday 14th January 2023 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Loughgall

Tags
Coleraine vs Loughgall Saturday 7th January 2023 Samuel Gelston’s Whiskey Irish Cup Fifth Round Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Linfield vs Coleraine

Tags
Linfield vs Coleraine Monday 2nd January 2023 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: David Cavan

Coleraine vs Ballymena United

Tags
Coleraine vs Ballymena United Monday 26th December 2022 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Crusaders

Tags
Coleraine vs Crusaders Friday 9th December 2022 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley
1 2 3 28