Tag

Match

Larne vs Coleraine

Tags
Larne vs Coleraine Tuesday 10th May 2022 Europa Conference League Semi-Final Play-Off Photo Credits: David Cavan

Linfield vs Coleraine

Tags
Linfield vs Coleraine Saturday 30th April 2022 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Glentoran

Tags
Coleraine vs Glentoran Saturday 23rd April 2022 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Cliftonville

Tags
Coleraine vs Cliftonville Tuesday 19th April 2022 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Crusaders

Tags
Coleraine vs Crusaders Saturday 16th April 2022 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Desmond Loughery/Pacemaker Press

Larne vs Coleraine

Tags
Larne vs Coleraine Friday 8th April 2022 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: David Cavan

Coleraine vs Glenavon

Tags
Coleraine vs Glenavon Saturday 26th March 2022 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Cliftonville vs Coleraine

Tags
Cliftonville vs Coleraine Friday 4th March 2022 Samuel Gelston’s Whiskey Irish Cup Quarter-Final Photo Credits: Pacemaker Press

Coleraine vs Larne

Tags
Coleraine vs Larne Tuesday 1st March 2022 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Ballymena United

Tags
Coleraine vs Ballymena United Saturday 26th February 2022 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley
1 2 3 24