Tag

Match

Coleraine vs Hamilton Academical

Tags
Coleraine vs Hamilton Academical Saturday 9th September 2023 SPFL Trust Trophy Third Round Photo Credits: Desmond Loughery/Pacemaker Press

Coleraine vs Larne

Tags
Coleraine vs Larne Saturday 19th August 2023 Sports Direct Premiership Photo Credits: David Cavan

Carrick Rangers vs Coleraine

Tags
Carrick Rangers vs Coleraine Tuesday 15th August 2023 Sports Direct Premiership Photo Credits: David Cavan

Coleraine vs Ballymena United

Tags
Coleraine vs Ballymena United Friday 4th August 2023 Sports Direct Premiership Photo Credits: David Cavan

Coleraine vs Ards

Tags
Coleraine vs Ards Saturday 29th July 2023 Pre-Season Friendly Photo Credits: Aaron McAlpine

Coleraine vs Portadown

Tags
Coleraine vs Portadown Saturday 22nd July 2023 Pre-Season Friendly Photo Credits: Desmond Loughery

Coleraine vs Limavady United

Tags
Coleraine vs Limavady United Saturday 15th July 2023 Pre-Season Friendly Photos: Aaron McAlpine

Coleraine vs H&W Welders

Tags
Coleraine vs H&W Welders Saturday 8th July 2023 Pre-Season Friendly Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Ballymoney United

Tags
Coleraine vs Ballymoney United Saturday 2nd July 2023 Pre-Season Friendly Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Cliftonville vs Coleraine

Tags
Cliftonville vs Coleraine Wednesday 10th May 2023 European Play-Off Semi-Final Photo Credits: INPHO/Stephen Hamilton