Tag

Match

Dungannon Swifts vs Coleraine

Tags
Dungannon Swifts vs Coleraine Friday 2nd September 2022 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Glenavon

Tags
Coleraine vs Glenavon Friday 26th August 2022 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Carrick Rangers vs Coleraine

Tags
Carrick Rangers vs Coleraine Tuesday 23rd August 2022 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Portadown vs Coleraine

Tags
Portadown vs Coleraine Saturday 20th August 2022 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Cliftonville

Tags
Coleraine vs Cliftonville Saturday 13th August 2022 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Larne vs Coleraine

Tags
Larne vs Coleraine Tuesday 10th May 2022 Europa Conference League Semi-Final Play-Off Photo Credits: David Cavan

Linfield vs Coleraine

Tags
Linfield vs Coleraine Saturday 30th April 2022 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Glentoran

Tags
Coleraine vs Glentoran Saturday 23rd April 2022 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Cliftonville

Tags
Coleraine vs Cliftonville Tuesday 19th April 2022 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Maurice Bradley

Coleraine vs Crusaders

Tags
Coleraine vs Crusaders Saturday 16th April 2022 Danske Bank Premiership Photo Credits: Desmond Loughery/Pacemaker Press