Latest News

Voting Open

VOTING has now opened for the popular Player of the Year Award…

Whether it is Aaron Canning at the back, Stephen Lowry in midfield or goal machine James McLaughlin in attack, Coleraine supporters are asked to vote for their Player of the Year.

Votes are strictly limited to one per person and supporters are asked to email ( with their choice. Voting opens today (Sunday August 2) and will close on midnight this Friday (August 7).

Player tallies will be counted and the result will be revealed next Saturday with a trophy presentation with the winner in due course.

Last year’s winner was Aaron Canning.