Latest News

Post-Split Fixtures Confirmed

NIFL have released details of the Danske Bank Premiership post-split fixtures for the remainder of the 2018/19 season…

The Bannsiders will be on their travels for the first three games against Cliftonville (April 6), Glenavon (April 13) and Ballymena United (April 20), with these games all scheduled for a 3pm kick-off.

The final two fixtures will be played at The Showgrounds against Crusaders on Easter Tuesday (April 23) with a 7:45pm kick-off, before Linfield visit the Ballycastle Road on April 27.