Latest News

Voting Portal

VOTING has now opened for the popular Player of the Year Award…

Whether it is Lyndon Kane at the back, Stephen Lowry in midfield or goal machine Matthew Shevlin in attack, Coleraine supporters are asked to vote for their Player of the Year.

Voting opens today (Monday, April 22) and will close on midday on Thursday (April 25). Supporters can submit their votes via e-mail at

Please note it is STRICTLY one vote per person.

Player tallies will be counted and the result will be revealed on Thursday night.

The award is sponsored by Clement Dealey Photography.

Last year’s winner was Conor McDermott.